Logo du site
Paoli Tech Engineering Shool | Università di Corsica
École d'ingénieurs Paoli Tech_Paoli Tech Engineering Shool_  |
Teaching Team
> About Paoli Tech > Teaching Team

Teaching Team

Contact

Paoli Tech Engineering School
    Università di Corsica - Campus Grimaldi
    20250 Corte (France)
+334 95 45 02 48
paolitech@univ corse.fr

 

Teaching Team

Michaël Mercier, Director
mercier_m@univ-corse.fr

 

Rachel Baile, Assistant Director
baile_r@univ-corse.fr

 

Paul Gabrielli , Director of Studies & 1st year Teaching Manager

gabrielli_p@univ-corse.fr

 

Marion Marchioni, Pedagogical Engineer
marchioni_m@univ-corse.fr

 

Sophie Battini, Administrative and Financial Administrator
battini_s@univ-corse.fr

 

Jean Panighi,Technical Manager
panighi_j@univ-corse.fr

 

Ghjuvan-Antone Faggianelli, 2nd year Pedagogical Manager
faggianelli_ga@univ-corse.fr